Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
most consistent in predictions?
06-08-2012, 12:00 AM
most consistent in predictions?
Hi all!
I'm new to this thread and quite new to the whole psychic experience however was quite interested in knowing people's experience with psychic predictions coming to pass?

Please no bitching about anyone... just straight up if they are golden?

I've slowly dwangled my way through psychics who I feel hold up integrity enough for me to put my trust in, however as time pushes closer to prediction times... some psychics have pushed their timings back a couple more months.

I'll give a run down of what i've been given (in terms of psychics that seem rated on here) since May:
August has never changed in terms of friendly and broken "test the waters" contact will resume from ex. Given by: Lee Van, Liz, Patsy, Ann Scholes, Abbie (the circle), Hazel Lee, Devi, Karen, John, Kosmic Kay
Good flowing contact will come in Sept: Patsy, Natalie Thomas, Liz, Aldo
Oct things will be on track: Patsy, Sky, Aldo,
"moving into winter months": John, Lisa-M,
Christmas celebrations: Sky, Abbie (the circle), Devi

Predications for May/June/July... on all topics from new love, to ex situation to work that have not surfaced have been from:
Laura Daligan, Emma-Jane, Aldo, Ally Key, Katie Keeley, Joanna Scott, Jules, Charlotte Clarke, Karina and Prospero (kooma)

Anyone had any really good experiences with this list of (most being pretty well rated so far) psychics? Not so much on the validation side ... because let's face it... that's not why everyone really goes to them (it's just an added bonus that builds the confidence and allows you to put trust in the psychic).... except if you were really really blow away (like i was with Hazel Lee) go for it!

Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2012, 12:36 AM
RE: most consistent in predictions?