Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 3 Average
Feedback for Wendy j from psychic sofa
16-12-2012, 11:31 AM
Feedback for Wendy j from psychic sofa
hi,

I just wanted some feedback on Wendy j please. I'm new to these thing. Is she the same Wendy j who was working in the circle? Because I read in negative feeds for other readers where people mentioned her name and said she was far more accurate. Anyway I spoke to her last night, her validations for me was only the characteristics of the man I was calling about, which was spot on but reading this site I know so many have the faced same trouble with men blowing hot and cold so that's not any unique characteristic anymore. Anyway she was so nice nevertheless and made some predications, which is again in the 1-2 week timeframe. Because I've been doing this 1-2 week frame from October with 97% of other circle readers (where I had all readings) I want to know what her success rate and all that is. It will be much appreciated if people who had readings with her left me some experience and comments on predictions. I'm just being curious. Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-12-2012, 06:08 PM
RE: Feedback for Wendy j from psychic sofa