Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Ive been given all the same/similar dates by different psychics is it good or bad?
17-12-2012, 10:11 PM (This post was last modified: 17-12-2012 10:13 PM by Gem_0923.)
Ive been given all the same/similar dates by different psychics is it good or bad?
hi im kinda new to the whole psychic thing and had my first reading on PT (via txt) back in may time. Ive done a few text (some purely for the entertainment) and some asking about i guy i was seeing (hes been hot/cold). There have been some psychics who i know i cant connect with and ive always been given different dates by each psychic.
but Since october ive had a few text with
Emma jane, john healey, Jo scott, crystal and jules and Fran Mcdonald.

Emma jane was first and said i would have to wait 8 weeks for his feelings to show (which would be last week of dec/1st week in jan) she also picked up on his birth year (as did crystal but that was back in september)

John healey said about re-igniting passion in the new year when i asked about it (another prediction he gave came to light just 1 day after the reading which i wasnt even asking about in the first place but i was pleased)

Jo scott and crystal both said the 28th December for things to be talked about

Fran (mcdonald) said between Xmas and new year for things to get talked about

Jules said the number 8 and said she didnt know if it was 8 days or 8 weeks but things were moving forward before 8th jan.

These are mini readings i have had over the past 2-3 months, obviously all the dates are close together but im not sure if this is a good or bad sign and whether anythin will happen. Anyone else ever had a similar thing.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-12-2012, 12:03 AM
RE: been given all the same/similar dates by different psychics is it good or bad?