Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Anyones predictions come true?
20-12-2012, 12:34 PM
Anyones predictions come true?
Ive recently had reading with
John Healey (1 of his predictions came true the nxt day) another isnt until the new year
Emma jane, crystal (studio), Jules, jo scott (a couple of her predicition came) and Fran Mcdonald... all have said things would be sorted within a situation between xmas and new year (jo gave me the 28th twice, one times she had both our birth dates and the other time i didnt even mention him i just asked about love, and jules gave me the number 8)
Some of the readings i had a good 3months ago.
Has anyone ever had any predicition/validations from any of these psychics before?

Im new to the whole psychic thing and been trying out different psychics through a textin the show. I instantly felt connect to emma jane when i first saw her on the show (i have no idea why).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-12-2012, 02:39 PM
RE: Anyones predictions come true?
I've had little predictions from John come true, such as "you'll come across this person in a corridor very soon, they won't be happy" or "you'll have a confrontation with some management at work" - little stuff like that, but the biggie still hasn't happened. But I don't have readings for timings now anyway. I more have them so I can get the feel of a certain situation.

Though when John made my big prediction for February this year in regards to love and leaving my work place, I felt I wasn't ready then because certain situations hadn't come to an end. Now all the doors are closed and I do feel ready, which is why he's recently been saying he thinks his prediction was a year out as he's predicting Feb '13 for my biggie. Which kind of fits as when I first started speaking with him in October 2011, he said he saw me settled in 16 months from then.