Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Predictions and Sell By Dates
03-02-2013, 10:47 AM
Predictions and Sell By Dates
I am curious to know your thoughts on predictions and wether they can reach a point where they reach their sell by date?

Obviously we have discussed how free will and unexpected events can alter the path or timing of predictions..but does it reach a point where they are nolonger valid?
Or is it sometimes that we evelove inbetween and therefore want different things than we originally thought?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2013, 11:55 AM
RE: Predictions and Sell By Dates
i think it's more like we move on/evolve and longer want the same things. i've no experience of that on a prediction/psychic level, but when i look back and self reflect, things dear to my heart and ambitions, wants, wishes have changed drastically. i wouldn't be a happy bunny if they come to fruition now! and i think the things i so badly want now will be irrelevant in 5 years and get replaced.

it's a never ending process, for some it's just more prominent than others

happy sunday flamered x

When you realize how perfect everything is you will tilt your head and laugh at the sky - Buddha.
03-02-2013, 12:10 PM
I think we evolve in between, or as brown eyes said, our wants and wishes change which will ultimately effect the prediction.

if we go to a reading asking about one thing we want... career for example and a specific job, but then later change our mind about the job and decide to go for something else, anything picked up on the job in question and it's success technically would become a moot point. However I would like to think in cases like that the reader would say about there being another opportunity for a different job and it would be our choice as to what one we took?