Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Psychic Development
24-09-2010, 03:49 PM
Psychic Development
I was wondering if anyone has any tips for good workshops to attend? I am quite new to the psychic world, but have always been drawn to it. I would like to try and develop myself further.

Someone has mentioned that Hazel Lee from Psychic Interactive TV runs a work shop, but I was wondering if anyone has any other suggestions, maybe some specific ones for engaging with your guides and angels?

Love and light to you all.

x
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-09-2010, 12:00 PM
RE: Psychic Development
Hi Firefly,
Hope that you are well. I think most of us on Psychic TV run development groups, its really down to who is closest to you and when is convienient to you. In the mean time though a handy hint is to sit nice an quietly, doesnt have to be meditation, and ask for your guides and spiritual helpers to step forward. You will find that you start to feel them very quickly, and start to recognise when they are near and what massages they are trying to bring forward. If you keep a diary of your findings you will begin to build lessons from your spirits , and these are so valuable as you start to develop. Remember you already have all the knowledge, its just a question of unlocking it.
Hope this helps, and please shout if you have any other questions
Love Sammie xx
13-10-2010, 11:52 AM
Hi Sammie,

Thanks so much for the advice. I will definately give it a go, but trying to find a moments peace is proving to be a bit tricky at the moment. I'm sure you know how it is!

Are there any courses you have been on that you would really recommend?

I would like to feel more connected with my guides and angels. I realise this can take time, but I want to know I am on the right path.

Love you on the show by the way! I've just been watching you on this show this morning.

Love and light to you and everyone at Psychic TV.

xxxx
13-11-2010, 06:22 PM