Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 2.5 Average
Psychic Readers (online, text, phone etc)
11-12-2013, 06:13 PM (This post was last modified: 12-12-2013 06:43 PM by Soror Starfeast.)
Rainbow Psychic Readers (online, text, phone etc)
Dear All,

I want share my experiences of psychic readers - online (ie: chats), text, phone, face-to-face etc. I have spent an unbelievable amount of money & time on psychics over many years. I have used: kooma, psychic sofa, the circle, psychic light and a few others. I'm a psychologist who not only comes from a long line of spiritualists including shamans, mediums & clairvoyants, but I've studied spirituality & the occult in-depth & currently I'm learning the Thoth tarot.