Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 1 Average
Why do They Lie?
02-01-2014, 02:29 AM
Why do They Lie?
I'm new here so please be gentle with me!

Having spent the last year on a psychic roundabout I really don't now know what to think.

I have been phoning psychics for around 9 months, spoken to many on Psychic Sofa and PTV. Private readings with Netty and others. All gave me the same predictions. Timing shifted with time but all read the other person involved so well. Predictions have come in, contact, things said, things happening all came in some on time others with a delay.

What I am confused about is why do all psychics say the same thing, not one gave me a negative spin on things all said it was a past life connection which is difficult. All said that it would happen in it's own time, my lesson in life is to learn to wait for good things etc etc. Validations are amazing and timing is always the same from reader to reader.

Now I am being told March 12 months after my first prediction of March 2013. WTF

I have decided to let it go and walk away but can anyone tell me why this happens? Do they read what should happen and free will on the other party changes this? Why do cards show love coming in and it never does?

Am I just a fool to listen and should I just move away although moving away and feeling my heart break is so painful I cannot seem to move past it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-01-2014, 10:01 PM
RE: Why do They Lie?
Hi Miserable Smile

"Psychic Roundabout" I love that terminology, I think a lot of people have been on that particular ride!
I'm really sorry your in a bad place, that is a horrible feeling not ever seeing yourself getting past something or someone...its going to sound cliché but you will trust me.