Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Whats your passion in life?
24-01-2014, 11:18 PM
Whats your passion in life?
For me its music

I feel at ease with it and when I am in a low mood I could produce a really nasty bass heavy track and then feel lots better for letting out all the stresses of the world that sometimes rest on my shoulders. I can also make a track when in a good mood and that spawns other ideas which go on and on. I have had many readings about my music asking whether I will do much with it, some readings have been wishy washy many have said I will do well to a certain extent but not be taking over the world, so far they are right I make a little bit of money out of it here and there. One psychic reckoned I'd be the next Fatboy Slim (they were wrong) Im still an under the radar producer.

I find that music is a big part of my life and always has been, Ive always wanted to produce and become a DJ which I currently am doing in my spare time. I cannot go a few hours without listening to some form of music and if I'm deprived of that I reach for my iPod at my earliest convenience.

The ideas I get flow nicely and in the 10 years I have been making music Ive got to a certain level where I feel I am good enough to release music which I have been for the last 4 years. I think that music is a part of everyone in some way or form and can impact on many aspects of life.

So what is your big passion? and have your psychic readings come true?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-01-2014, 12:27 AM
RE: Whats your passion in life?
Hi. i have a passion for dress designing and art, this pastime relaxes me, I am a very creative person.

I'm afraid I've long stopped having readings as none of them have come true, I don't use the phone lines anymore.. I haven't been on this forum for a while, but looks like I've been missing out on quite a bit as there seems to be a little drama on here to tonight lol!!!