Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Ten things to avoid in psychicreadings
15-06-2014, 08:16 PM
Ten things to avoid in psychicreadings
It seems a while now but I had many psychic readings, the more they told me my ex would eventually return the more readings I had. I am still awaiting said outcome although at present her new husband is proving a rather large stumbling block ;-) Anyway i have plenty of experience of readers including (john Healey, annie Lund, anne scholes, Tim Dehaney, Demian, Colin cook, most on psychic today so I speak from a position of experience even though my last reading was over a year ago.

1) If you get a prediction forget it. Understand that 90% of predictions are grounded in guesswork or wanting to cheer you up.
2) If an ex is not back within 6 months they won't be back, harsh but true and no psychic will change that.
3) Be wary of hopping to different psychics but also be careful of using the same one so often that they become lazy because they know your story inside out.
4) Avoid phone psychics if you can, this business is simply love and shite
5) Grieve early if it is a broken relationship, the grieving is not any easier if you face it later
6) Write down on one list how many predictions came to pass, then on the other side how many did not. You will see the lop sided effect.
7) Understand that good and bad things happen in life and psychics cannot stop that
8) Remember a reading has a cost and it is not always financial
9) A psychic never lies (a lie is telling someone something you know to be false) A psychic believes what they tell you to be correct, alas they never are but this is different from lying
10) Ask the psychic can you pay up after said prediction materialises (wait for response)

I hope you get your predictions but I doubt you will (Colin Cook failing to get predictions since 2010)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post