Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Food For Thought When Getting a Reading
30-09-2014, 06:00 PM
Food For Thought When Getting a Reading
All, I recently posted this on a previous thread but thought my experience was important enough to create a separate thread so everyone sees it and can learn from it.

previous post:
All, since many are talking about accurate readers, I thought I'd share a story. Many years ago - say 15 I was calling every psychic under my nose to see if an ex that exited our relationship would be back. I was heartbroken over the break-up and all I focused on was if he would be back. I spent tons of money on readings to see if he would be back and most, 99% said yes he would be back. I even had a reading with a lady face to face asking if I was a pediatric doctor etc. I said no, she said you should have been. She said she saw me getting married. Described the man/ex to a T. Then another reader said, I see you are getting married soon and will be so happy. He is coming back and you are marrying. I see it.

Now for the facts. His now wife is a pediatric doctor and he did marry just months after those readings (I validated all of this). The only problem is it wasn't me, it was the other woman. Moral of the story, readers might be seeing the future, but it doesn't mean it's with you. Needless to say I learned my lesson with how readings work and know that if I call for a reading, they very well could be picking up a situation with the person you are asking about but it doesn't mean the party involved in the picture is you. SadSad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2014, 11:27 AM (This post was last modified: 29-01-2016 11:50 AM by Egbert.)
RE: Food For Thought When Getting a Reading
Hi Louieboy,
Great read and thanks for posting your previous and recent post under one thread. You can also redirect your previous post link in your recent post.

Stones Sharp Accountants