Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Ouija Board
11-10-2014, 12:28 PM
Ouija Board
Has anyone here had any experience using the ouija board? I've used it myself a long time ago when I was a student, it does work, an entity is present, but whatever it is it isn't good and the glass just moves on its own accord out of control. Also something spooky is that whatever entity it is it answers your thoughts telepathically,
Can anyone give any knowledge on this subject? Perhaps our psychic friends on here might know a bit more and explain a little more.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-10-2014, 12:47 PM
RE: Ouija Board
We used one once and nothing at all happened. Not sure I believe in them.
11-10-2014, 04:19 PM
(11-10-2014 02:47 PM)Yasmin Wrote:  Actually the ouija board does work. I know, because it's something that I along with some friends used to play around with for a lark. We didn't actually possess a ouija board, we made our own by paper and the alphabet and numbers with a yes or no in the top corners. You don't have to buy an elaborate ouija board for it to work. We cut out the alphabet and numbers placing them on a board.
It doesn't always work, it took a few attempts when something did happen. All I can say is that glass moves out of control when you place your finger on it, it's like a magnet and there is a scary presence that not only answers you but seems to know everything about you.
I would never ever dabble with one again because I believe whatever it is your contacting isn't good and I don't think we should meddle with anything like that.
What force is it? I don't know nor do any of the psychics know. In fact nobody knows whether they're spirits of humans or something else.
I'm not taken in by much but believe me there definitely IS something in that.

I agree that there's a horrible scary presence. I think if you haven't experienced this its hard to comprehend.
11-10-2014, 05:55 PM