Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
Michelle CHASO
17-10-2014, 11:52 AM
Michelle CHASO
Did any of you had reading with her ?

if yes I would appreciate your feedback.

many thanksSmile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-10-2014, 11:35 AM
RE: Michelle CHASO
OMG NOONE HAS READING WITH MICHELLE CHASO ? WHEN SHE IS ON PTV SHE IS ALWAYS BUSY YET NO FEEDBACK ????? NOONE ???
17-06-2015, 11:25 PM
I didn't rate her. Self taught and no natural talent. Always said she didn't know what some cards meant yet her write-up says she's been a tarot reader for over 15 years!
23-06-2015, 04:11 AM
Don't think she's on PTV anymore. I think she used to be a presenter on it sometimes
04-09-2015, 11:14 PM
(19-10-2014 11:35 AM)treacle654 Wrote:  OMG NOONE HAS READING WITH MICHELLE CHASO ? WHEN SHE IS ON PTV SHE IS ALWAYS BUSY YET NO FEEDBACK ????? NOONE ???

Have you seen her on TV lately?
08-09-2015, 07:24 AM
soapfan why u asking ?
08-09-2015, 07:56 AM
(08-09-2015 07:24 AM)Twilight Wrote:  soapfan why u asking ?

Why do you want to know? If you must know it's because treacle was asking about feedback and the last time I saw that reader on PVT which was a while ago the presenter was reading out feedback so it's there if you want it.

Sorry if my reply sounds rude but sometimes there are so many false accusations of people having multiple accounts and being psychics in secret that and people basically being so inquisitive just so they can start an argument; it's starting to get on my nerves, eg. I only joined this forum in March (I think...), I don't come on here daily but I've got FOUR negative reviews, one of which says I'm "part of a phone company"!!!!???? Once stuff like that happens there's little you can do. Anyway I'm getting off the topic. That was my reason for asking if anyone had seen Michelle on TV lately.
08-09-2015, 08:37 AM