Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Are Michelle and Michelle Chaso the same person?
23-03-2015, 05:32 PM
Are Michelle and Michelle Chaso the same person?
I had a reading with a Michelle a couple of years ago and was disappointed as every question I asked she would reply that she wasn't sure what the cards meant. Terrific! I think I saw her on TV and wondered if anyone had a reading with her and what were your thoughts if so.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-03-2015, 02:11 PM
RE: Are Michelle and Michelle Chaso the same person?
has anyone had reading with Michelle Chaso ? is she good ?
05-05-2015, 04:13 AM
Still not sure if it's the same person but she was rubbish for me. No natural talent and all self taught
05-05-2015, 01:53 PM (This post was last modified: 05-05-2015 01:55 PM by CLARITY2015.)
When I had reading with her it was flowing, she clearly knew what cards meant and she was explaining what they meant as she read for me. Perhaps so i know she is not making the story up and she was explaining what they meant as she read for me. She comes across as quiet, humble yet confident in her readings. The lady I`m talking about is Michelle Chaso and she is very articulate, accommodating, softly spoken with posh accent you can`t miss !
05-05-2015, 05:31 PM (This post was last modified: 14-06-2015 03:23 AM by Soapfan46.)
(05-05-2015 01:53 PM)CLARITY2015 Wrote:  When I had reading with her it was flowing, she clearly knew what cards meant and she was explaining what they meant as she read for me. Perhaps so i know she is not making the story up and she was explaining what they meant as she read for me. She comes across as quiet, humble yet confident in her readings. The lady I`m talking about is Michelle Chaso and she is very articulate, accommodating, softly spoken with posh accent you can`t miss !