Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I Feel So Distressed!
14-06-2015, 04:14 PM
I Feel So Distressed!
Hello everybody. Although I'm a newbie here, I did briefly join a few months ago but I lost my password and cannot even remember my user name. I am very simple when it comes to technology. I do not understand these things.

I have been through a most upsetting time. For long time I ring many psychics enquiring if my ex will return, I have been told that he will return by nearly every psychic that I've phoned. Sadly he will not return, he has gone away abroad and is engaged to another. I feel so bereft and helpless, I pinned all of my hopes on what the psychics told me which gave me hope. It is so cruel to think that human beings can do this to a venerable woman in distress.

I have had readings with many: There have been many from Psychic Sofa, Psychic TV, Psychicmagic and independent ones too who have their own websites. All these lies have added fuel to the fire and caused me to have a nervous breakdown.

Most notably the worst offenders were John Healey, Anne Scholls. Paul the Psychic Seer. From Psychic Sofa I have had some really awful readings. I will name some of these. Please most of you, do not make the same mistake as I. Do not believe these charlatans. I have spent so much money that it doesn't bear thinking about.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-06-2015, 05:16 PM
RE: I Feel So Distressed!
We have all been there, I do feel for you, but I assure you that time will help your situation. I was told similar, so were countless others and I guess countless others are being fed the same fairy tale as we speak. The future always unfolds, it is never predicted.
14-06-2015, 05:30 PM