Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Were back
21-09-2016, 09:06 AM
Post: #1
Were back
http://us14.campaign-archive1.com/?u=496...2f0525eceb




PTV IS BACK ON AIR!
We are so excited to announce that PTV Australia is back and better than ever!

Coming shortly to your screens, Friday 23rd September to be exact on channel 7 Two, Mal, Tim and your favourite Psychics will return to the studio to pass on your Spirit messages and connect with your loved ones.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-11-2016, 09:40 AM
Post: #2
RE: Were back
saw this on there facebook

We are excited to announce that we will be LIVE on the Expo Channel (Foxtel 177) on Thursday at 11pm AEDT, which is 10pm in Queensland and 8pm in Perth! OR watch LIVE online at http://www.expochannel.com.au.
The regular shows continue later on Channel 7Two as usual. Now there are even more chances to catch your reading LIVE on TV!
Because of this extended show, we would love it if you guys could send your images + your question + date of birth to us now via Facebook.
We look forward to connecting with you all when we go live!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)