Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Why do readers always assume we have love problems?
26-10-2016, 01:34 PM
Why do readers always assume we have love problems?
Thought I'd start this topic as it sometimes p-ss me off when I get through to a reader and they are under the assumption I have a love problem, waiting to hear from a lady! Very seldom (but for a few namely Julie ata, Hamilton, Fran Proctor Gibb & some more etc) pick up that I am actually in a happy relationship. Readers Melanie, Camilla, Asha, Marina, Shari and more have read me the tried and tested introduction lines that I'm missing a lady and waiting for contactUndecided Also work is another assumption. I work for myself, if I ask for a career reading I'm asked usually "What do I do for a living?" They are supposed to be psychic so why are they asking me? I never tell them, then I usually get the line that I'm in a job I dislike and other work colleagues are giving me stickSmile

I had a reading with Charles for the first time yesterday morning as I caught him on ps which is unusual. He honed in straight away that I was in a happy relationship & worked for myself. Very interesting read, worth a call. Obviously as I am a man I guess guys connect better with me than the majority of female readers.

Has anyone else had the same problem as me when you are not looking for a love reading and you are given the famous love statements? Usually male readers I find are much better except for the chosen few women who are good.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-10-2016, 02:50 PM (This post was last modified: 26-10-2016 02:52 PM by Rodrigo.)
RE: Why do readers always assume we have love problems?