Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
George Valentino
24-08-2011, 02:35 PM
George Valentino
Hi all,

being a newbie i Hope ive put this in the right place??

Has anyone had a reading from George Valentino?
Ive heard rave reviews and was thinking about it but unsure.. any feedback??

:-)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-08-2011, 03:06 PM
RE: George Valentino
anyone recommend a reader? PI has so many.. really not sure.
I had one with Bebe a while back and she made me soo miserable a bit apprehensive about having another with anyone?
24-08-2011, 04:40 PM
Angel Sirius is a really good reader.... I have had private readings with her and she is amazing... she is great for giving strong solid guidance that really helps :-)....

Life is a shipwreck but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats. ~Voltaire
24-08-2011, 09:34 PM
I have had one reading with George Valentino just over a year ago and have to say it was one of the best I've ever had. Without me saying anything he was able to tell me exactly how the trauma in my life had unfolded and the people involved. He was very detailed. Only one other reader Hazel Lee has got it so spot on.
George didn't give me lots of predictions but the few he gave me were biggies related to my situation. One of them was a bit of a warning/something to expect within the year. And yes this prediction has happened within the timescale. The timescales for the other big predictions are fluid so will wait and see.

The only other psychic who has predicted a biggie and it's materialised is Grant and that was work related and again with him the details of the prediction were very specific and materialised as he said.

I would definitely go back for a reading with George Valentino but don't think I need to as he covered everything that was important for me without me asking anything. He helped me understand what had happened and I found him sensitive and caring in his delivery.
24-08-2011, 11:08 PM