Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Psychic apps
05-02-2018, 09:29 PM (This post was last modified: 05-02-2018 09:36 PM by curiouscat.)
Thumbs Down Psychic apps
I’m yet to see a Thread on here on psychic apps and text services

I’ll review the ones I’ve tried for anyone interested.

In regards to apps I’ve tried psychic txt & fotunica

Fortunica has a few decent readers but it’s cheap if you’re willing to try it. the only readers that seemed half decent are Tracey, Kate P and Lorraine. The rest are hit and miss and some are just Awful. There’s a reader on there I asked if I had been scammed out of my money and she told me this man was a genuine man and turns out the man was professional fraudster the psychics name was bigi scholl.

I’m new to psychic txt

I’ve tried the highly recommended psychics

Ferne, Diane, Shawn P, Tommy, sherry, Barbara, Amber and I had a live reading with April.

All of them told me my relationship is far from over except Shawn P who told me it was time for me to move on as this man wasn’t for me. Diane gave me a prediction for positive change for 2-3 weeks it’s been officially 4 as of today and still nothing I went back to her again but this time for a general reading she mentioned me making some personal changes for myself before any love energies can fully come In which left me confused but she validated very well in regards to other things.

My live reading with April seemed accurate but something stood out to me, I’m questioning how she managed to connect with me, type up that long in-depth response she gave me all in under 2 minutes. I was gob smacked however she did give me a prediction for 6 months from now.

Barbara and tommy didn’t give me dates but their readings were pretty similar by telling me this is a temporary break.

The highly rated amber gave me a very basic reading, wasn’t in-depth at all didn’t provide dates just told me all will be well in my relationship if I practice some patience and positivity.