Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Moonstone & Liz Mills
17-02-2018, 03:02 PM
Moonstone & Liz Mills
I haven’t personally had readings with these ladies. As I’m new to ask the answer I noticed there isn’t much on here on some of their popular readers. Any feedback would be great for future references.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-02-2018, 07:48 PM
RE: Moonstone & Liz Mills
Both readers on PS. Liz Mills under the same name. Moonstone under Crystal I think someone on the forum tried Crystal on PS i think it was Jaanan (where is Janaan actually) i dont think her predictions came through. Wanted to try Liz on PS i think the sculking picture put me off at first lol and then i could never get hold of her but rather try her there at 16.80 and not at almost 30 quid on ATA for 20mins. So expensive. She could be worth it though i dont know.
17-02-2018, 09:13 PM
(17-02-2018 07:48 PM)Sassy1 Wrote:  Both readers on PS. Liz Mills under the same name. Moonstone under Crystal I think someone on the forum tried Crystal on PS i think it was Jaanan (where is Janaan actually) i dont think her predictions came through. Wanted to try Liz on PS i think the sculking picture put me off at first lol and then i could never get hold of her but rather try her there at 16.80 and not at almost 30 quid on ATA for 20mins. So expensive. She could be worth it though i dont know.

Lol, I see what you mean about Liz Mills expression! Have a feeling she may be good though. I think it was Janaan who said Moonstone was not that great. Good question - where is Janaan?
18-02-2018, 12:14 AM
Lol least its her in the picture!! I think so too i get the impression that shes no nonsense.
I wonder if Janaan is ok not seen her post for a while.
18-02-2018, 06:34 PM
(18-02-2018 12:14 AM)Sassy1 Wrote:  Lol least its her in the picture!! I think so too i get the impression that shes no nonsense.