Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Help
16-05-2018, 07:04 PM
Help
Hi all

I’m new to this and are after anybody’s help in a matter which concerns me

My wife who I have seperated from has since been to two physics for tarot readings one in Thailand and one in England and when asked about how my future will be both said I will live short lives one said till 50 and one said between 50-60 and this has got into my head and is driving me crazy. I have been for two tarot’s and they said they did not see that happening. Can anyone help as I am going out my mind

Many thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-05-2018, 07:11 PM
RE: Help
(16-05-2018 07:04 PM)Dazcooke75 Wrote:  Hi all

I’m new to this and are after anybody’s help in a matter which concerns me

My wife who I have seperated from has since been to two physics for tarot readings one in Thailand and one in England and when asked about how my future will be both said I will live short lives one said till 50 and one said between 50-60 and this has got into my head and is driving me crazy. I have been for two tarot’s and they said they did not see that happening. Can anyone help as I am going out my mind

Many thanks

Hi.