Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Accurate predictions?!?!?
29-07-2018, 02:55 PM
Accurate predictions?!?!?
Hi guys.

Thanks for accepting me on here.

Just after some advice really as I’m new to all this, and just wanted some feedback on people’s experiences with clairvoyants/psychics.
Iv had a particularly tough year, for various reasons and seeked help/guidance from several readings. Has anybody had anything predicted come true ?

Any reply’s would be appreciated.

Regards
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-07-2018, 11:00 PM
RE: Accurate predictions?!?!?
(29-07-2018 02:55 PM)Novice01 Wrote:  Hi guys.

Thanks for accepting me on here.

Just after some advice really as I’m new to all this, and just wanted some feedback on people’s experiences with clairvoyants/psychics.
Iv had a particularly tough year, for various reasons and seeked help/guidance from several readings. Has anybody had anything predicted come true ?

Any reply’s would be appreciated.

Regards

Honestly my best advice to you would be - don't have readings. It messes with your head, especially the extended timescales. If you're having relationship issues, it's best to wait it out. If he comes back to you he comes back - don't wait months on end calling up different readers in hope he'll be back wasting thousands of £'s. Honestly nothing they told me has come to pass, even the negative readings because the crappy readers on PS predicted he'd be back but back and forth with me constantly - he hadn't even come back at all. Once.